President’s Award 2023 - Professor Geoff Dobb

Following a recommendation of the 2023 Federal Council, Professor Geoff Dobb was awarded the first ever President’s Award.

The President’s Award is the highest honour that can be conferred upon a member by the Australian Salaried Medical Officers Federation.

Attached is a copy of the letter sent to Professor Dobb.