RECALL - Doctors in Training Delegates for Federal Council

The Registered Organisations Commission has made arrangements with the Australian Electoral Commission under section 189 of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 to conduct an election for one (1) DIT Delegate to ASMOF Federal Council. This is a new office under ASMOF's rules and the election is open to all DIT members of ASMOF who were financial as at 19 November 2018.

Nominations will be accepted until 5pm AEDT 6 December 2018.

The Election Notice and Nomination Form are [here].

Please lodge your Nomination Form with the AEC and not ASMOF.