2018 ASMOF Elections, Northern Territory

Nominations are being called for the following Branch Councillors on ASMOF the Northern Territory:

Branch President
Branch Vice-President
Branch Secretary
Branch Assistant Secretary/Treasurer
Branch Councillors (2)

The Registered Organisations Commission (ROC) has made arrangements with the Australian Electoral Commission (‘AEC’) under Section 189 of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 for an election of all ASMOF NT Branch positions to be conducted.

Nominations open on 1 March 2018 and close at 5pm (AEDT) on 22 March 2018.

NT Branch Election Notice & Nomination NT Branch Election Notice & Nomination (89 KB)

 * NB: All forms must be returned to AEC, not ASMOF NT